Advisory Board

The Advisory Board consists of 5 members (4 external experts and 1 internal - MEMAN). Members were deliberately selected as experts representing varying sectors of the economy: finance, banking, economics, oil & gas, media, and strategy industry.

Objective of the Advisory Board

To provide advice, market feedback and insights based on their real-world experiences to the MEMAN CEOs in areas including strategy, technology and communication relating to the energy and petroleum downstream industry.

Members of the Advisory Board


  1. Audrey EzigboMD, Falcon Corp Limited (Chairperson)
  2. Kate HenshawSocial Media Activist
  3. Dr. Biodun AdedipeFounder and Chief Consultant, B. Adedipe Associates Limited (BAA Consult)
  4. Osten OlorunsolaChairman, Energy Institute Nigeria


Clement IsongCEO, MEMAN